Most Viewed Stories

Rikki Rockett launches ReverbNation page for New Music Project Devil City Angels


Rikki Rockett, Founding Member of Poison announced on Facebook the Launch of the ReverbNation page for his newest project Devil City Angels,
Members of this group is a Rock Hall of Fame list of Musicians,
  • Rikki Rockett on Drums
  • Tracii Guns on Guitar
  • Eric Brittingham on Bass
  • Brandon Gibbs on Vocals
No music has been released yet, but is forthcoming. Visit Devil City Angels Page at – https://www.reverbnation.com/devilcityangels
Opinion of Xombiewoof Magazine: This should be the band we have been waiting to see, a powerhouse of creative talent and raw, vibrant energy. We see the potential for amazing music here!



Donate to IndiePulse Music Magazine’s Academic and Music Education Scholarship Program HeartBeat4Kids

IndiePulse Music Magazine creates Scholarships to help Youth In Need of assistance to complete their educational goals and stay in school.

Go to http://www.indiepulsemusic.com/heartbeat4kids to learn more, Donations can be made at http://www.paypal.me/xmg – Any Amount will help!

Support Our Publication

About Joseph Timmons (10017 Articles)
I am the Father of 5 and a "Would Be Philosopher of Idiocy" - Author and Writer for several Blogs and Online Magazine. Review Journalist, Musician and Audio Buff. Follow Me and I'm Sure to Entertain.

Leave a Reply