Archived Headlines

The Muffin Heads release new Video “Queen Bitch”

The Muffin Heads are a punk three-piece from Essex, who initially formed following the attacks at the Bataclan in Paris (two members had tickets to the following Eagles of Death Metal show) to record a version of “I Love You All the Time”. Their killer version was selected by EODM to be released as part of the Play it Forward Campaign alongside Elton John and Florence and The Machine.
Made up of Bex (vocals/bass), Pete (backing vocals/guitar) and Tommy (drums), The Muffin Heads met Regent Street Records via the PAIX project – a part of “Play it Forward” headed up by producer Tom Donovan, who personally knew the British victim of the Paris attacks Nick Alexander. The Muffin Heads teamed up again with Tom to produce the double A side single “Queen Bitch / Media Vulture” was released on Regent Street Records on June 17th.The Music Video for the single was premiered on BBC Introducing here.

Queen Bitch is an unapologetic punk-ed up stormer with attitude and just enough of a twisted mind to leave the listener excited and thrilled at the same time – the pre-order is available here



Donate to IndiePulse Music Magazine’s Academic and Music Education Scholarship Program HeartBeat4Kids

IndiePulse Music Magazine creates Scholarships to help Youth In Need of assistance to complete their educational goals and stay in school.

Go to to learn more, Donations can be made at – Any Amount will help!

About Joseph Timmons (8650 Articles)
I am the Father of 5 and a "Would Be Philosopher of Idiocy" - Author and Writer for several Blogs and Online Magazine. Review Journalist, Musician and Audio Buff. Follow Me and I'm Sure to Entertain.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: