Most Viewed Stories

Chase Huglin Releases New


Chase Huglin Releases New Single Off Upcoming Album “You Deserve An Island” Out September 30

chase huglin aug 2016

Chase Huglin has released a new single titled “Hell” off of his new album “You Deserve An Island” due out September 30th 2016. You can stream it at the InVogue Records youtube channel:

“This is my personal favorite from the record. I’ve been playing this song since November, which makes it so personal because I wrote it before my Mom passed. This song is about being on tour and finding myself in a situation where I just need to call my Mom to get advice. I feel like this might be something people relate to… Moms know best. “

You can preorder the new album at

chase huglin you deserve an island

Track Listing:

1. Wind Chimes
2. Pills
3. Here Right Now
4. Niagara
5. Hell
6. Your Side Of The Bed
7. I Want To Go
8. You Deserve An Island
9. Soap Direction
10. Folded Hands



Donate to IndiePulse Music Magazine’s Academic and Music Education Scholarship Program HeartBeat4Kids

IndiePulse Music Magazine creates Scholarships to help Youth In Need of assistance to complete their educational goals and stay in school.

Go to to learn more, Donations can be made at – Any Amount will help!

Support Our Publication

About Joseph Timmons (9899 Articles)
I am the Father of 5 and a "Would Be Philosopher of Idiocy" - Author and Writer for several Blogs and Online Magazine. Review Journalist, Musician and Audio Buff. Follow Me and I'm Sure to Entertain.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: