Most Viewed Stories

TWELVE NOON announce album details for “Saints and Sinners” out June 9

Pittsburgh PA’s alternative metal rising stars TWELVE NOON have revealed the album art, track listing, and release date for their new full-length album, ‘Saints and Sinners’.  The album consists of ten songs and is set for a June 9th release through Eclipse Records.

‘Saints and Sinners’ is already available for pre-order via iTunes and Amazon. Either option comes with the songs “No Way Out” and “Hope In Tragedy” as instant grat tracks! The album is also available via Google Play. Additional options and information about Saints and Sinners will be forthcoming at Eclipse Records.

For more information on TWELVE NOON, please visit the band on Facebook or Twitter, and follow them on Spotify.



Donate to IndiePulse Music Magazine’s Academic and Music Education Scholarship Program HeartBeat4Kids

IndiePulse Music Magazine creates Scholarships to help Youth In Need of assistance to complete their educational goals and stay in school.

Go to to learn more, Donations can be made at – Any Amount will help!

Support Our Publication

About Joseph Timmons (9584 Articles)
I am the Father of 5 and a "Would Be Philosopher of Idiocy" - Author and Writer for several Blogs and Online Magazine. Review Journalist, Musician and Audio Buff. Follow Me and I'm Sure to Entertain.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: