Most Viewed Stories


‘The Wonders You Seek’ is the debut album from London based Haunted Loop.

Featuring eight tracks including ‘Animal’, ‘Blind Panic’ and ‘It Will Come’.

wonder cover

The eight track album attempts to fill the huge void in original innovative music that exists in the music scene right now. Unafraid to not be tied to one particular genre and instead follow musical instinct. From gentle pianos and the dissonant bowing of the orchestra to tearing guitars and analogue synths, ‘The Wonders You Seek’ is sonic breath of fresh air.

The album can be bought and streamed at all major online digital stores.

More News and Info at:



Donate to IndiePulse Music Magazine’s Academic and Music Education Scholarship Program HeartBeat4Kids

IndiePulse Music Magazine creates Scholarships to help Youth In Need of assistance to complete their educational goals and stay in school.

Go to to learn more, Donations can be made at – Any Amount will help!

Support Our Publication

About Joseph Timmons (9928 Articles)
I am the Father of 5 and a "Would Be Philosopher of Idiocy" - Author and Writer for several Blogs and Online Magazine. Review Journalist, Musician and Audio Buff. Follow Me and I'm Sure to Entertain.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: