Most Viewed Stories

VANE: “The Prologue” EP

Polish metal outfit VANE sets December 8th, 2017 as the international release date for “The Prologue” EP!

Opening track, entitled “Born Again” now available on Youtube:

Vane is the newest brainchild of Mateusz Gajdzik  (Witchking, Saratan) & Roberta Zembrzycki (Acid Drinkers, Corruption, Saratan) . Modern, heavy flavour of metal, full of catchy melodies and spiced up with the history of the Golden Age of Piracy.

Other members include: Marcin Frąckowiak  (Percival Schuttenbach, Stos) , Marcin Parandyk  (Killsorrow, Skyanger) oraz Marcin Zdeb (Skyanger) .

The Prologue is a promotional release, that’s just the beginning of a larger story. It consists of three songs: Born Again, The Edge of Cutlass & Your Pain I Am.

The band is currently working on a full length album.



Music: Mateusz Gajdzik.  Lyrics: Robert Zembrzycki & Marcin Parandyk

Vocals: Marcin Parandyk, Guitars: Mateusz Gajdzik,  Guitars: Robert Zembrzycki,

Bass: Marcin Frąckowiak, Drums: Marcin Zdeb



Production:  Mateusz Gajdzik.  Drums recorded at DMB STUDIO, Vocals recorded at  STUDIO CENTRUM.  Guitars and Bass – Mateusz Gajdzik.  Mix & mastering: Tomasz “Zed” Zalewski.


Samples: Sowa Sound

Artwork:  Jan Jasiński, based on paintings by J. M. W. Turner.  GFX:  Robert Zembrzycki




Donate to IndiePulse Music Magazine’s Academic and Music Education Scholarship Program HeartBeat4Kids

IndiePulse Music Magazine creates Scholarships to help Youth In Need of assistance to complete their educational goals and stay in school.

Go to to learn more, Donations can be made at – Any Amount will help!

Support Our Publication

About Joseph Timmons (9898 Articles)
I am the Father of 5 and a "Would Be Philosopher of Idiocy" - Author and Writer for several Blogs and Online Magazine. Review Journalist, Musician and Audio Buff. Follow Me and I'm Sure to Entertain.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: