Most Viewed Stories

17th Annual Independent Music Awards


Enter now to Join the best indie artists from around the globe

Bonus Song Entry in 17th Annual Independent Music Awards

Our very own Joseph Timmons will be joining Tom Waits, LeeAnn Womack, Todd Rundgren, Ben Lovett and other industry influencers as judges in The Independent Music Awards.

So we’ve arranged for IndiePulse followers to get a Free bonus Song with entry in The 17th annual IMAs.

CLICK HERE to Enter your new Music, Video and Design projects & you’ll get a bonus Free Song coupon with your receipt. Use it to submit your favorite track at no additional fee.

Whether you have a debut or veteran project, The Independent Music Awards honor exceptional self-released and indie label projects from around the globe – in all styles of music. And The IMA distinction generates more interest from programmers, press, talent buyers and music consumers worldwide.

You’ll be in great company:

Winners announced at the annual award ceremony and networking event in New York City on June 22, 2019.

So don’t miss out on this Free bonus Song offer. Enter now to get more of your work in front of artists you respect and influencers you want to reach.



%d bloggers like this: